Events Calendar

August 2019
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    picknick    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    groepsweekend    ::  Scouts 2
September 2019
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    primitief koken    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    1e mes en bijl    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    scouting loterij    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    opendag    ::  Scouts 2
October 2019
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    dropping    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    2e mes en bijl    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    lota/joti    ::  Scouts 2
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 3:00 - 5:00
    pompoenen snijden/stoken    ::  Scouts 2